In stock

Share this with your friends!


Product Description

(W/A) Hergé. It’s the same great Tintin volumes, the same 3-in-1 format, all with a classy new look! Join traveling reporter Tintin and his faithful dog Snowy, along with well-known friends such as Captain Haddock, as they embark on extraordinary adventures spanning historical and political events, fantasy, and science-fiction adventures and thrilling mysteries. Each repackaged hardcover volume contains 3 of Hergé’s classic Tintin stories! Volume 1 contains Tintin in America, Cigars of the Pharoah, and The Blue Lotus. Volume 2 includes Tintin and the Broken Ear, The Black Island, and King Ottokar’s Sceptre. Volume 3 comprises The Crab with the Golden Claws, The Shooting Star, and The Secret of the Unicorn. Volume 4 contains Red Rackham’s Treasure, The Seven Crystal Balls, and Prisoners of the Sun. Volume 5 includes Land of Black Gold, Destination Moon, and Explorers on the Moon. Volume 6 features The Calculus Affair, The Red Sea Sharks, and Tintin in Tibet. Finally, Volume 7 includes The Castafiore Emerald, Flight 714, and Tintin and the Picaros. Whether readers are just discovering Tintin for the first time or have been long-time fans eagerly anticipating the new Peter Jackson films, these volumes make the perfect introduction to the intrepid reporter and his adventures.

Additional Information

Weight 0.35 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ADV OF TINTIN NEW ED VOL 1 (HARDCOVER)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *